Unsere Trainer

Leiter Sport

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Danny Busslinger 079 273 79 54 danny.busslinger@fcturgi.clubdesk.com
Rico Cadalbert 079 325 26 35 rico.cadalbert@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

Sportchef Herren 1. Mannschaft

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Adriano Mazza 079 832 21 60 adriano.mazza@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

Bereichsleitung Herren

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Marco Di Raimondo 076 436 27 05 Marco.Raimondo@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

Bereichsleitung Senioren

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Stefan Küng 076 334 44 44 stefan.kueng@fcturgi.clubdesk.com
Marco Hosang 076 388 17 65 marco.hosang@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

Bereichsleitung Nachwuchs

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Thomas Crameri 079 768 82 29 thomas.crameri_@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

Bereichsleitung Fussballschule

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Serafino Forte 079 208 29 87 sera.forte@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

Bereichsleitung Kinderfussball

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Patrick Sandmeier 079 304 39 22 patrick.sandmeier@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

Bereichsleitung Frauen

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Sabrina Lerose 076 497 15 63 sabrina.lerose@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

Programmleiter Aargauer Weg

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Peter Vogelsang peter.vogelsang@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

Trainer/-in

Bild Name Telefon Mobil Trainer Mannschaft
Kjimran Kurtishi 079 297 00 23 1. Mannschaft
Daniel Züfle +41 79 800 36 45 2. Mannschaft
Rigain Kipoy 076 527 61 11 Junioren A
Dany Schuoler 079 614 14 14 Junioren B
Carlo Ravidà 077 204 22 91 Junioren Ca
Pietro Adriano Cardinale 079 787 24 98 Junioren Cb
Salvio Barretta +41 76 537 84 75 Junioren Cb
Maurizio Utrio 078 635 33 68 Junioren Db
Laslo Kocis 078 609 23 65 Junioren Dc
Salvatore Renna 076 401 82 06 Junioren Ea
Patrick Gross 079 590 58 88 Junioren Eb
Urs Wiedemeier 079 621 96 19 Junioren Ec
Massimo Migliorato 076 566 03 00 Junioren Ed
Patrick Sandmeier 079 304 39 22 Junioren Fa
Serafino Forte 079 208 29 87 Junioren Fb
Milos Mitrovic 079 879 21 71 Junioren Fc
Thomas Crameri 079 768 82 29 Junioren Fd
Salvatore Leta 079 403 17 41 Junioren Ga / Junioren Gb
Antonio Savinelli 076 389 53 03 Juniorinnen FF12
Marc Renold 076 342 02 90 Juniorinnen FF15 a
Antonio Scarano 078 840 19 92 Juniorinnen FF19
Natascha Thielke 078 918 03 08 Juniorinnen FF7
Urs Hofer 079 274 53 94 Senioren 30+
Marco Hosang 076 388 17 65 Senioren 40+
Urs Neuhaus 076 355 16 42 Senioren 50+
Jonathan Beyli 079 456 88 76
Granit Terbunja +41 (76) 6507870

Co-Trainer/-in

Bild Name Telefon Mobil Trainer Mannschaft
Zeljko Jelec 076 588 55 88 1. Mannschaft
Fabio Meier +41 76 231 00 04 2. Mannschaft
Michael Browne +1 909 263 56 18 2. Mannschaft
Danilo Ravidà 077 521 62 67 Junioren Ca
George Rowlands 078 823 22 53 Junioren Ca
Claudio Utrio 076 404 06 18 Junioren Db
Leandro Raoul Cardinale 079 409 04 47 Junioren Dc
Alessandro Renna 076 375 6510 Junioren Ea
Sandro Telli 079 752 98 87 Junioren Eb
Jonathan Dufner 078 909 00 74 Junioren Ec
Marcel Wernli 079 430 16 06 Junioren Ed
David Gerber 076 441 12 00 Junioren Fa
Gökhan Terzioglu 076 737 50 64 Junioren Fb
Raphael Keller 079 707 58 08 Junioren Fc
Christopher Henkes 079 951 22 99 Junioren Fd
Samuel Iwan Daxer Junioren Ga / Junioren Gb
Matti Münger 076 577 06 37 Junioren Ga / Junioren Gb
Emiliano Migliorato 076 321 02 84 Junioren Ga + Gb
Janine Keller 079 577 01 00 Juniorinnen FF12
Sheryn Grogg 079 593 70 35 Juniorinnen FF12
Nuri Besson 076 680 10 07 Juniorinnen FF12
Valentina Rullo 079 441 94 16 Juniorinnen FF19
Francesco Caruso 079 568 16 68 Juniorinnen FF19
Tabea Klingels 079 209 58 47 Juniorinnen FF7
Adrian Vogt 079 764 88 06 Senioren 30+
Rico Cadalbert 079 325 26 35 Senioren 30+
Stefan Küng 076 334 44 44 Senioren 40+
Mohamed Madi 076 453 25 05 (Junior)