Funktionäre

Leiter Sport

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Rico Cadalbert 079 325 26 35 rico.cadalbert@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

Bereichsleitung Männer

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Rico Cadalbert 079 325 26 35 rico.cadalbert@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

Bereichsleitung Nachwuchs

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Ivan Bronner +41 78 844 00 35 ivan.bronner@fcturgi.clubdesk.com
Dany Schuoler 079 614 14 14 dany.schuoler@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

Bereichsleitung Frauen

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Sabrina Biland 079 849 46 77 sabrina.zuefle@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

Platzwart

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Tuna Burmaci 079 215 09 51 tuna.burmaci@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

J+S Coach

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Dany Schuoler 079 614 14 14 dany.schuoler@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

FC Beiz

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Maya Senn 079 754 94 28 maya.senn@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

Ombudsstelle

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Corinne Schuoler 078 893 35 00 corinne.schuoler@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

Spiko

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Maya Senn 079 754 94 28 maya.senn@fcturgi.clubdesk.com