Funktionäre

Leiter Sport

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Rico Cadalbert 079 325 26 35 rico.cadalbert@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

Bereichsleitung Männer

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Adriano Mazza 079 832 21 60 adriano.mazza@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

Bereichsleitung Nachwuchs

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Patrick Sandmeier 079 304 39 22 patrick.sandmeier@fcturgi.clubdesk.com
Diana Patrizio 079 457 83 33 diana.patrizio@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

Bereichsleitung Frauen

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Sabrina Biland 079 849 46 77 sabrina.zuefle@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

Platzwart

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Tuna Burmaci 079 215 09 51 tuna.burmaci@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

J+S Coach

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Dany Schuoler 079 614 14 14 dany.schuoler@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

Ombudsstelle

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Corinne Schuoler 078 893 35 00 corinne.schuoler@fcturgi.clubdesk.com

Spiko

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Maya Senn 079 754 94 28 maya.senn@fcturgi.clubdesk.com