Vorstand

Präsident

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Maya Senn 079 754 94 28 maya.senn@fcturgi.ch

Kassier

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Tobias Gross 076 584 53 00 tobias.gross@fcturgi.ch
Tuna Burmaci 079 215 09 51 tuna.burmaci@fcturgi.ch

Sportchef

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Rico Cadalbert 079 325 26 35 rico.cadalbert@fcturgi.ch
Roland Neuhaus 078 347 01 47  

Junioren-Obmann

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Ivan Bronner 078 844 00 35 ivan.bronner@fcturgi.ch
Dany Schuoler 079 614 14 14 dany.schuoler@fcturgi.ch

Aktuar

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Vito Di Donato 079 742 65 74 vito.didonato@fcturgi.ch

Marketing

Bild Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail Verein
Marcel Fehr 079 825 72 27 marcel.fehr@fcturgi.ch